Librarians Directory

SN Name Designation IIM Email
1 Dr. B. B. Chand Librarian & Head NICMAN IIM Ahmedabad librarian@iima.ac.in
2 Mr. Deepak Kukreti Assistant Manager (Library & Information) IIM Amritsar deepak@iimamritsar.ac.in
3 Dr. K. Rama Patnaik Librarian IIM Bangalore rama.patnaik@iimb.ac.in
4 Dr. Mahendra Kumar Sahu Librarian IIM Bodh Gaya librarian@iimbg.ac.in
5 Dr. N. C. Ghosh Librarian IIM Calcutta ncghosh@iimcal.ac.in
6 Prof. Biswanath Swain Chair, Library [Learning Centre] IIM Indore chair-library@iimidr.ac.in, library@iimidr.ac.in
7 Mr. Shailesh K. Lohiya Librarian IIM Jammu librarian@iimj.ac.in
8 Dr. Mohd Asif Khan Librarian IIM Kashipur librarian@iimkashipur.ac.in
9 Dr. Appasaheb Naikal Librarian IIM Kozhikode librarian@iimk.ac.in
10 Mr. M. K. Singh Librarian IIM Lucknow mksingh@iiml.ac.in
11 Mr. Vijaykumar Medi Junior Library Professional Assistant IIM Nagpur library@iimnagpur.ac.in
12 Dr. C. K. Swain Librarian IIM Raipur ckswain@iimraipur.ac.in
13 Dr. Jayanta Kumar Tripathy Librarian IIM Ranchi librarian@iimranchi.ac.in
14 Mr. Kamal Joshi Librarian IIM Rohtak kamal.joshi@iimrohtak.ac.in
15 Dr. S. Kannan Librarian IIM Sambalpur librarian@iimsambalpur.ac.in
16 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jena Librarian IIM Shillong sudhir@iimshillong.ac.in
17 Mr. Shiv Shankar Jha Librarian IIM Sirmaur librarian@iimsirmaur.ac.in
18 Dr. Elavazhagan K. Librarian and Chief Knowledge Officer IIM Trichy ela@iimtrichy.ac.in
19 Dr. Arvind Sharma Librarian IIM Udaipur arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in
20 Ms. Indu P Jr. Superintendent (Library) IIM Visakhapatnam indu.p@iimv.ac.in